Weekly View
Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 - Sat. 9 Jun, 2018

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Sunday Activities - 6/3 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, June 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 6/24 Sun. 24 Jun, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil