Weekly View
Sun. 29 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 5 May, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sunday Activities - 4/29 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Reading the Bible with Confidence and Joy
11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting Class
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, April 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 5/22 Tue. 22 May, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 5/23 Wed. 23 May, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 5/24 Thu. 24 May, 2018 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 5/27 Sun. 27 May, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil