Weekly View
Sun. 29 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 5 May, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Pillowcase Dresses - 4/20 Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

  • Pillowcase Dresses - 4/22 Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

  • Sunday Activities - 4/22 Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Dresses for Uganda
    11:30 a.m. Reading the Bible with Confidence and Joy
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Tues. Activities - 4/24 Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 4/25 Wed. 25 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil