Weekly View
Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 28 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Pillowcase Dresses - 4/22 (All day)

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

Sunday Activities - 4/22 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Dresses for Uganda
11:30 a.m. Reading the Bible with Confidence and Joy
11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting Class
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, April 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tues. Activities - 4/24 (All day)

6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry
7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wed. Activities - 4/25 (All day)

9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Thurs. Activities - 4/26 (All day)

9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
6:00 p.m. Deacon's Ministry Team
6:00 p.m. Children's and Youth Choir
6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Friday, April 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sat. Activities - 4/28 (All day)

11:00 a.m. Memorial Service for Harv Sims

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Pillowcase Dresses - 4/20 Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

  • Pillowcase Dresses - 4/22 Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

  • Sunday Activities - 4/22 Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Dresses for Uganda
    11:30 a.m. Reading the Bible with Confidence and Joy
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Tues. Activities - 4/24 Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 4/25 Wed. 25 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil