Weekly View
Sun. 1 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 7 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Easter Sunday - 4/1 (All day)

6:30 a.m. Easter Sunrise Worship Service
10:00 a.m. Easter Worship Service

Monday, April 02, 2018

Pillowcase Dresses - 4/2 (All day)

9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Heart and Soul - 4/7 (All day)

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Women of MCPC and the community are invited to hear about Sarah's Home - a ministry that provides sanctuary for girls rescued from sex trafficking as they "reclaim the life they were created to live..."

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 7/18 Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:00 p.m. Worship & Music Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/19 Thu. 19 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 7/22 Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - Mimi's Cafe
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Women's Retreat Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    Please join us! Contact the Church Office for information.

  • Sunday Activities - 7/29 Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Unganda Trip Informational Meeting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil