Weekly View
Sun. 11 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 17 Feb, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday Activities - 2/11 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth

Monday, February 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 5/22 Tue. 22 May, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 5/23 Wed. 23 May, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 5/24 Thu. 24 May, 2018 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 5/27 Sun. 27 May, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil