Weekly View
Sun. 4 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 10 Feb, 2018

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Sunday Activities - 2/4 (All day)

7:30 a.m Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth

 

Monday, February 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sat. Activities - 2/10 (All day)

8:30 a.m. New elder Orientation

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 2/25 Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth

  • Mon. Activities - 2/26 Mon. 26 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    7:00 p.m. Psalms Small Group (Ewell)

  • Tues. Activities - 2/27 Tue. 27 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 2/28 Wed. 28 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team
    7:00 p.m. Psalms Small Group (Hutton)

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil