Weekly View
Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 3 Feb, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday Activities - 1/28 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting

Monday, January 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 1/17 Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study 5:00 p.m. Worship & Music Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 1/18 Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 1/21 Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

  • Sunday Activities - 1/28 Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil