Weekly View
Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 27 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday Activities - 1/21 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, January 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 1/17 Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study 5:00 p.m. Worship & Music Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 1/18 Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 1/21 Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

  • Sunday Activities - 1/28 Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil