Weekly View
Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 27 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 6/24 Sun. 24 Jun, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Dedication of Prayer Meditation Garden
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Tues. Activities - 6/26 Tue. 26 Jun, 2018 (All day)

    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 6/27 Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    11:00 a.m. Newsletter Team Meeting

  • Thurs. Activities - 6/28 Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 7/1 Sun. 1 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
    11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil