Weekly View
Sun. 7 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 13 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Sunday Activities - 1/7 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, January 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Blea Memorial Service (Sat. 13 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

10:00 a.m. Memorial Service for Gasper Blea - Sanctuary

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 1/17 Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study 5:00 p.m. Worship & Music Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 1/18 Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 1/21 Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

  • Sunday Activities - 1/28 Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil