Weekly View
Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 16 Dec, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Thurs. Activities - 2/22 Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 2/25 Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil