Weekly View
Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 28 Oct, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday Activities - 10/22 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - Famous Dave's
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, October 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Feed My Starving Children (All day)

6:30 - 8:30 p.m. - Volunteer Packing Event - sign up sheets available or call the church office

Saturday, October 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 2/20 Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Psalms Small Group (Dix)
    4:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    4:00 Library Team Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 2/21 Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Psalms Small Group (MacAskill)
    7:00 p.m. Psalms Small Group (Hutton)

  • Thurs. Activities - 2/22 Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 2/25 Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil