Weekly View
Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 14 Oct, 2017

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Sunday Activities - 10/8 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, October 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 2/20 Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Psalms Small Group (Dix)
    4:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    4:00 Library Team Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 2/21 Wed. 21 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Psalms Small Group (MacAskill)
    7:00 p.m. Psalms Small Group (Hutton)

  • Thurs. Activities - 2/22 Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 2/25 Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil