Weekly View
Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 14 Oct, 2017

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Sunday Activities - 10/8 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, October 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 10/18 Wed. 18 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    5:00 p.m. Worship & Music Ministry Team
    7:00 p.m. Soul Keeping Small Group

  • Thurs. Activities - 10/19 Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 10/22 Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - Famous Dave's
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Feed My Starving Children Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    6:30 - 8:30 p.m. - Volunteer Packing Event - sign up sheets available or call the church office

  • Trunk or Treat Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    3:45 - 6:15 p.m. Join us for serious fun - in conjunction with Monument Merchants Safe Trick or Treating Event!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil