Weekly View
Sun. 20 Aug, 2017 - Sat. 26 Aug, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday Activities - 8/20 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
2:00-5:00 p.m. Good-Bye Party for Tiffany at Bowlin's home
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, August 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sat. Activities - 8/26 (All day)

9:00 a.m. Facilities Work Day

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 5/27 Sun. 27 May, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil