Weekly View
Sun. 6 Aug, 2017 - Sat. 12 Aug, 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Sunday Activities - 8/6 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast & Bible Study
8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, August 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 10/24 Tue. 24 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    6:00 p.m. Mission and Outreach Ministry Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 10/25 Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team
    7:00 p.m. Soul Keeping Small Group

  • Thurs. Activities - 10/26 Thu. 26 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Feed My Starving Children Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    6:30 - 8:30 p.m. - Volunteer Packing Event - sign up sheets available or call the church office

  • Sunday Activities - 10/29 Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service & Noisy Offering
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil