Weekly View
Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 5 Aug, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/30 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Worship in the Park & Potluck Planning Meeting
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, July 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Four Score & More Luncheon (Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 11:30 am - 1:30 pm)

A Special Luncheon for our 80+ Seniors! Join us for an Old West Lunch and Program: "The Harvey Girls' Story"

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 1/23 Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 1/24 Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 1/25 Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 1/28 Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch at Mikado Asian Bistro

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil