Weekly View
Sun. 23 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 29 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/23 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, July 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 1/23 Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 1/24 Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 1/25 Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 1/28 Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch at Mikado Asian Bistro

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil