Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 22 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/16 (All day)

VBS Sunday!
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - La Casa Fiesta
2:00 p.m. Bergland Open House

Monday, July 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 9/26 Tue. 26 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Sould Keeping Small Group
    6:00 p.m. Mission and Outreach Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Minisry Team
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 9/27 Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    9:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    7:00 p.m. Sould Keeping Small Group

  • Thurs. Activities - 9/28 Thu. 28 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    6:00 p.m. Deacon's Meeting
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Women's Retreat - 9/29 Fri. 29 Sep, 2017 (All day) Women's Retreat at Hermit Basin
  • Women's Retreat - 9/30 Sat. 30 Sep, 2017 (All day) Women's Retreat at Hermit Basin

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil