Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 22 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/16 (All day)

VBS Sunday!
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - La Casa Fiesta
2:00 p.m. Bergland Open House

Monday, July 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 11/19 Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Consecration Sunday
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Sunday Activities - 12/3 Sun. 3 Dec, 2017 (All day)

    1st Sunday in Advent
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. All-Church Advent Celebration & Potluck Lunch

    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • 16th Annual Handbell Christmas Concert Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 (All day)

    7:00 p.m. Handbells/Chimes, Piano/Organ, Recorders, Brass and Vocal Presentations from our community artists. No admission charge; freewill offering.

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil