Weekly View
Sun. 9 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/9 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. VBS Meeting and Set Up
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group - Help with VBS Set Up
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, July 10, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Tue. 11 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Tue. 11 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Friday, July 14, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Pillowcase Dresses - 4/20 Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

  • Pillowcase Dresses - 4/22 Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

  • Sunday Activities - 4/22 Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Dresses for Uganda
    11:30 a.m. Reading the Bible with Confidence and Joy
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Tues. Activities - 4/24 Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 4/25 Wed. 25 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil