Weekly View
Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 1 Jul, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday Activities - 6/25 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Missions and Outreach Meeting
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, June 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 9/26 Tue. 26 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Sould Keeping Small Group
    6:00 p.m. Mission and Outreach Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Minisry Team
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 9/27 Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    9:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    7:00 p.m. Sould Keeping Small Group

  • Thurs. Activities - 9/28 Thu. 28 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    6:00 p.m. Deacon's Meeting
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Women's Retreat - 9/29 Fri. 29 Sep, 2017 (All day) Women's Retreat at Hermit Basin
  • Women's Retreat - 9/30 Sat. 30 Sep, 2017 (All day) Women's Retreat at Hermit Basin

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil