Weekly View
Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 1 Jul, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday Activities - 6/25 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Missions and Outreach Meeting
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, June 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 7/25 Tue. 25 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Missions & Outreach Ministry Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/27 Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal

  • Fri. Activities - 7/28 Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    10:00 a.m. Women's Creative Gathering

  • Sunday Activities - 7/30 Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Four Score & More Luncheon Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)

    A Special Luncheon for our 80+ Seniors! Join us for an Old West Lunch and Program: "The Harvey Girls' Story"

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil