Weekly View
Sun. 28 May, 2017 - Sat. 3 Jun, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday Activities - 5/28 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Missions and Outreach Meeting - July 4th Planning
1:30 p.m. Junior High Youth Group - Bowling at The Summit
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, May 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 6/25 Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Missions and Outreach Meeting
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

  • Mon. Activities - 6/26 Mon. 26 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Point Man International

  • Tues. Activities - 6/27 Tue. 27 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    8:45 a.m. Congregational Care Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 6/28 Wed. 28 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 6/29 Thu. 29 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil