Weekly View
Sun. 21 May, 2017 - Sat. 27 May, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday Activities - 5/21 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, May 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 10/22 Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - Famous Dave's
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Feed My Starving Children Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    6:30 - 8:30 p.m. - Volunteer Packing Event - sign up sheets available or call the church office

  • Trunk or Treat Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    3:45 - 6:15 p.m. Join us for serious fun - in conjunction with Monument Merchants Safe Trick or Treating Event!

  • Sunday Activities - 11/12 Sun. 12 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Final Day to bring Operation Christmas Child Boxes!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil