Weekly View
Sun. 14 May, 2017 - Sat. 20 May, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday Activities - 5/14 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - Final Class of "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Informational Meeting for La Puente trip
No Youth Groups Today

Monday, May 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Facilities Work Day (All day)

9:00 a.m. - Help clean and spruce up our church building and grounds! We appreciate any helpers - no special skills needed. Please join us.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 10/22 Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - Famous Dave's
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Feed My Starving Children Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    6:30 - 8:30 p.m. - Volunteer Packing Event - sign up sheets available or call the church office

  • Trunk or Treat Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    3:45 - 6:15 p.m. Join us for serious fun - in conjunction with Monument Merchants Safe Trick or Treating Event!

  • Sunday Activities - 11/12 Sun. 12 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Final Day to bring Operation Christmas Child Boxes!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil