Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/30 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Missions Meeting/Fostering Hope
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, May 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 8/20 Sun. 20 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    2:00-5:00 p.m. Good-Bye Party for Tiffany at Bowlin's home
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Mon. Activities - 8/14 Mon. 21 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Point Man International

  • Tues. Activities - 8/22 Tue. 22 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 8/23 Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 8/24 Thu. 24 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Fostering Hope Training
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil