Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/30 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Missions Meeting/Fostering Hope
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, May 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 5/24 Wed. 24 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 5/25 Thu. 25 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 5/28 Sun. 28 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

  • July 4th Open House! Tue. 4 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, treats,  and rest rooms available!

  • Vacation Bible School Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

    9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil