Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/30 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Missions Meeting/Fostering Hope
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, May 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/27 Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal

  • Fri. Activities - 7/28 Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    10:00 a.m. Women's Creative Gathering

  • Sunday Activities - 7/30 Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Four Score & More Luncheon Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)

    A Special Luncheon for our 80+ Seniors! Join us for an Old West Lunch and Program: "The Harvey Girls' Story"

  • Worship in the Park & Annual Picnic Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    Worship Service at beautiful Fox Run Park followed by our Annual MCPC Picnic! Details to come!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil