Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/30 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Missions Meeting/Fostering Hope
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, May 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 9/26 Tue. 26 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Sould Keeping Small Group
    6:00 p.m. Mission and Outreach Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Minisry Team
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 9/27 Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    9:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    7:00 p.m. Sould Keeping Small Group

  • Thurs. Activities - 9/28 Thu. 28 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    6:00 p.m. Deacon's Meeting
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Women's Retreat - 9/29 Fri. 29 Sep, 2017 (All day) Women's Retreat at Hermit Basin
  • Women's Retreat - 9/30 Sat. 30 Sep, 2017 (All day) Women's Retreat at Hermit Basin

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil