Weekly View
Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 29 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/23 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. VBS Planning Kickoff
12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - P.F. Changs
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, April 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/27 Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal

  • Fri. Activities - 7/28 Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    10:00 a.m. Women's Creative Gathering

  • Sunday Activities - 7/30 Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Four Score & More Luncheon Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)

    A Special Luncheon for our 80+ Seniors! Join us for an Old West Lunch and Program: "The Harvey Girls' Story"

  • Worship in the Park & Annual Picnic Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    Worship Service at beautiful Fox Run Park followed by our Annual MCPC Picnic! Details to come!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil