Weekly View
Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 22 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday Activities - 4/16 (All day)

Easter Sunday - He Is Risen!
6:00 a.m. Sunrise Worship Service
7:30 - 9:30 a.m. Easter Pancake Breakfast
10:00 a.m. Easter Worship Service

Monday, April 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Community Lunch (All day)

11:00 a.m. Community Lunch at MCPC

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 11/19 Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Consecration Sunday
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Sunday Activities - 12/3 Sun. 3 Dec, 2017 (All day)

    1st Sunday in Advent
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. All-Church Advent Celebration & Potluck Lunch

    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • 16th Annual Handbell Christmas Concert Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 (All day)

    7:00 p.m. Handbells/Chimes, Piano/Organ, Recorders, Brass and Vocal Presentations from our community artists. No admission charge; freewill offering.

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil