Weekly View
Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 15 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/9 (All day)

Palm Sunday
8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, April 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Maundy Thursday Simple Supper (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

5:30 Simple Supper - please rsvp to the Church Office by 4/12 noon.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Fri. Activities - 4/14 (All day)

Noon - 1:00 p.m. Chapel and Sanctuary open for Good Friday reflection

Saturday, April 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 5/30 Tue. 30 May, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 5/31 Wed. 31 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 6/1 Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    5:00 p.m. Christian Formation Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Facililties Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 6/4 Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    Pentecost Sunday
    7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

     

  • July 4th Open House! Tue. 4 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, treats,  and rest rooms available!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil