Weekly View
Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 15 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/9 (All day)

Palm Sunday
8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, April 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Maundy Thursday Simple Supper (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

5:30 Simple Supper - please rsvp to the Church Office by 4/12 noon.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Fri. Activities - 4/14 (All day)

Noon - 1:00 p.m. Chapel and Sanctuary open for Good Friday reflection

Saturday, April 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 9/26 Tue. 26 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Sould Keeping Small Group
    6:00 p.m. Mission and Outreach Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Minisry Team
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 9/27 Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    9:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    7:00 p.m. Sould Keeping Small Group

  • Thurs. Activities - 9/28 Thu. 28 Sep, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    6:00 p.m. Deacon's Meeting
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Women's Retreat - 9/29 Fri. 29 Sep, 2017 (All day) Women's Retreat at Hermit Basin
  • Women's Retreat - 9/30 Sat. 30 Sep, 2017 (All day) Women's Retreat at Hermit Basin

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil