Weekly View
Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 8 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/2 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, April 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Veterans' Outreach (All day)

Services and Vendors for Veterans

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Thurs. Activities - 4/26 Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacon's Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Children's and Youth Choir
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sat. Activities - 4/28 Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    11:00 a.m. Memorial Service for Harv Sims

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil