Weekly View
Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 8 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/2 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, April 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Veterans' Outreach (All day)

Services and Vendors for Veterans

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 5/30 Tue. 30 May, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 5/31 Wed. 31 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 6/1 Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    5:00 p.m. Christian Formation Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Facililties Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 6/4 Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    Pentecost Sunday
    7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

     

  • July 4th Open House! Tue. 4 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, treats,  and rest rooms available!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil