Weekly View
Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 8 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/2 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, April 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Veterans' Outreach (All day)

Services and Vendors for Veterans

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/27 Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal

  • Fri. Activities - 7/28 Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    10:00 a.m. Women's Creative Gathering

  • Sunday Activities - 7/30 Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Four Score & More Luncheon Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)

    A Special Luncheon for our 80+ Seniors! Join us for an Old West Lunch and Program: "The Harvey Girls' Story"

  • Worship in the Park & Annual Picnic Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    Worship Service at beautiful Fox Run Park followed by our Annual MCPC Picnic! Details to come!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil