Weekly View
Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 8 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/2 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, April 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Veterans' Outreach (All day)

Services and Vendors for Veterans

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Mon. Activities - 4/24 Mon. 24 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Point Man International

  • Tues. Activities - 4/25 Tue. 25 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 4/26 Wed. 26 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 4/27 Thu. 27 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 4/30 Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Missions Meeting/Fostering Hope
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil