Weekly View
Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 - Sat. 1 Apr, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday Activities - 3/26 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
7:00 p.m. Junior High Youth Group

Monday, March 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 01, 2017

CANCELLED - Discipleship Workshop (All day)

Workshop to be rescheduled. More information to follow.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Thurs. Activities - 4/26 Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacon's Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Children's and Youth Choir
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sat. Activities - 4/28 Sat. 28 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    11:00 a.m. Memorial Service for Harv Sims

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil