Weekly View
Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 29 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/23 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. VBS Planning Kickoff
12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - P.F. Changs
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, April 24, 2017

Mon. Activities - 4/24 (All day)

6:00 p.m. Point Man International

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tues. Activities - 4/25 (All day)

6:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wed. Activities - 4/26 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Thurs. Activities - 4/27 (All day)

9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Friday, April 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Mon. Activities - 4/24 Mon. 24 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Point Man International

  • Tues. Activities - 4/25 Tue. 25 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 4/26 Wed. 26 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 4/27 Thu. 27 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 4/30 Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Missions Meeting/Fostering Hope
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil