Flat View
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
July 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/2 (All day)

(No Men's Breakfast Today - will resume next month)
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

July 4th Open House! (All day)

Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, water & treats,  and rest rooms available! Enjoy the Classic Car Show in our parking lot!

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/9 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. VBS Meeting and Set Up
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group - Help with VBS Set Up
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, July 10, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Tue. 11 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Tue. 11 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Friday, July 14, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/16 (All day)

VBS Sunday!
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - La Casa Fiesta
2:00 p.m. Bergland Open House

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Wed. Activities - 7/19 (All day)

5:00 p.m. Worship & Music Ministry Team

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sat. Activities - 7/22 (All day)

9:00 a.m. Facilities Work Day

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/23 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, July 24, 2017

Mon. Activities - 7/24 (All day)

6:00 p.m. Point Man International

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tues. Activities - 7/25 (All day)

6:00 p.m. Missions & Outreach Ministry Team
6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Thurs. Activities - 7/27 (All day)

6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal

Friday, July 28, 2017

Fri. Activities - 7/28 (All day)

10:00 a.m. Women's Creative Gathering

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/30 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/27 Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal

  • Fri. Activities - 7/28 Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    10:00 a.m. Women's Creative Gathering

  • Sunday Activities - 7/30 Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Four Score & More Luncheon Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)

    A Special Luncheon for our 80+ Seniors! Join us for an Old West Lunch and Program: "The Harvey Girls' Story"

  • Worship in the Park & Annual Picnic Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    Worship Service at beautiful Fox Run Park followed by our Annual MCPC Picnic! Details to come!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil