Flat View
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
January 2018

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Sunday Activities - 1/7 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Blea Memorial Service (Sat. 13 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

10:00 a.m. Memorial Service for Gasper Blea - Sanctuary

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday Activities - 1/14 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday Activities - 1/21 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, January 22, 2018

Mon. Activities - 1/22 (All day)

7:00 p.m. Tri-Lakes Handbell Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tues. Activities - 1/23 (All day)

6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wed. Activities - 1/24 (All day)

9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thurs. Activities - 1/25 (All day)

9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday Activities - 1/28 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting
12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch at Mikado Asian Bistro

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 1/23 Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 1/24 Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 1/25 Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 1/28 Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch at Mikado Asian Bistro

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil