Weekly View
Sun. 20 May, 2018 - Sat. 26 May, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday Activities - 5/20 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, May 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 7/18 Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:00 p.m. Worship & Music Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/19 Thu. 19 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 7/22 Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - Mimi's Cafe
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Women's Retreat Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    Please join us! Contact the Church Office for information.

  • Sunday Activities - 7/29 Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Unganda Trip Informational Meeting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil