Weekly View
Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 28 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Pillowcase Dresses - 4/22 (All day)

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

Sunday Activities - 4/22 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Dresses for Uganda
11:30 a.m. Reading the Bible with Confidence and Joy
11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting Class
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, April 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sat. Activities - 4/28 (All day)

11:00 a.m. Memorial Service for Harv Sims

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 7/18 Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:00 p.m. Worship & Music Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/19 Thu. 19 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 7/22 Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - Mimi's Cafe
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Women's Retreat Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    Please join us! Contact the Church Office for information.

  • Sunday Activities - 7/29 Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Unganda Trip Informational Meeting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil