Weekly View
Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 4 Nov, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday Activities - 10/29 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service & Noisy Offering
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, October 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Trunk or Treat (All day)

3:45 - 6:15 p.m. Join us for serious fun - in conjunction with Monument Merchants Safe Trick or Treating Event!

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 11/19 Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Consecration Sunday
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Mon. Activities - 11/20 Mon. 20 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    7:00 p.m. Tri-Lakes Handbells Rehearsal

  • Tues. Activities - 11/21 Tue. 21 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    3:00 - 7:00 p.m. Penrose Blood Mobile
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 11/22 Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. - Noon - Volunteer Work Day

  • Thurs. Activities - 11/23 Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Church Office Closed
    Happy Thanksgiving!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil