Weekly View
Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 21 Oct, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday Activities - 10/15 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
2:00-4:00 p.m. Bergland Baby Shower
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, October 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 6/24 Sun. 24 Jun, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil