Weekly View
Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 7 Oct, 2017

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Women's Retreat - 10/1 (All day)

Women's Retreat Concludes at Hermit Basin

Sunday Activities - 10/1 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
3:00 p.m. Memorial Service for Scott Bonser
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, October 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Pet Blessings (All day)

Prayers and Blessings for our Pets - MCPC Parking Lot - 10 a.m. - Noon
10:15-10:45 a.m. brief service to honor God's love for all creatures. Individual prayers and pet blessings from 10:45-noon. All species of pets welcome. Blessings will also be provided in memory of a past pet.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 11/19 Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Consecration Sunday
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Mon. Activities - 11/20 Mon. 20 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    7:00 p.m. Tri-Lakes Handbells Rehearsal

  • Tues. Activities - 11/21 Tue. 21 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    3:00 - 7:00 p.m. Penrose Blood Mobile
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 11/22 Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. - Noon - Volunteer Work Day

  • Thurs. Activities - 11/23 Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Church Office Closed
    Happy Thanksgiving!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil