Weekly View
Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 - Sat. 2 Sep, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Worship in the Park & Annual Picnic (All day)

10:30 a.m. Worship Service at beautiful Fox Run Park, followed by our Annual MCPC Potluck Picnic & Games! Event is held in Pavilions 4 & 5 at Fox Run Park - watch for signs near the park directing you to the correct location. Meat is provided by MCPC, please bring a side dish or dessert to share!

Monday, August 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 1/21 Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Praying the Psalms Sunday School Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

  • Sunday Activities - 1/28 Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil