Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 22 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/16 (All day)

VBS Sunday!
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - La Casa Fiesta
2:00 p.m. Bergland Open House

Monday, July 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Mon. Activities - 1/22 Mon. 22 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    7:00 p.m. Tri-Lakes Handbell Choir Rehearsal

  • Tues. Activities - 1/23 Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 1/24 Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 1/25 Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 1/28 Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Annual Congregational Meeting
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch at Mikado Asian Bistro

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil