Weekly View
Sun. 2 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 8 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/2 (All day)

(No Men's Breakfast Today - will resume next month)
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, July 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

July 4th Open House! (All day)

Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, water & treats,  and rest rooms available! Enjoy the Classic Car Show in our parking lot!

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Pillowcase Dresses - 4/20 Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

  • Pillowcase Dresses - 4/22 Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Sewing, Cutting, Assembling Pillowcase Dresses for Uganda Mission Trip

  • Sunday Activities - 4/22 Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Dresses for Uganda
    11:30 a.m. Reading the Bible with Confidence and Joy
    11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting Class
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Tues. Activities - 4/24 Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 4/25 Wed. 25 Apr, 2018 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil