Weekly View
Sun. 2 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 8 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

July 4th Open House! (All day)

Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, treats,  and rest rooms available!

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 5/24 Wed. 24 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 5/25 Thu. 25 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 5/28 Sun. 28 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

  • July 4th Open House! Tue. 4 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, treats,  and rest rooms available!

  • Vacation Bible School Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

    9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil