Weekly View
Sun. 2 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 8 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/2 (All day)

(No Men's Breakfast Today - will resume next month)
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, July 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

July 4th Open House! (All day)

Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, water & treats,  and rest rooms available! Enjoy the Classic Car Show in our parking lot!

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 10/22 Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - Famous Dave's
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Feed My Starving Children Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    6:30 - 8:30 p.m. - Volunteer Packing Event - sign up sheets available or call the church office

  • Trunk or Treat Tue. 31 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    3:45 - 6:15 p.m. Join us for serious fun - in conjunction with Monument Merchants Safe Trick or Treating Event!

  • Sunday Activities - 11/12 Sun. 12 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Final Day to bring Operation Christmas Child Boxes!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil