Weekly View
Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 29 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/23 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. VBS Planning Kickoff
12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - P.F. Changs
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, April 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 5/30 Tue. 30 May, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 5/31 Wed. 31 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 6/1 Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    5:00 p.m. Christian Formation Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Facililties Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 6/4 Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    Pentecost Sunday
    7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

     

  • July 4th Open House! Tue. 4 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, treats,  and rest rooms available!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil