Weekly View
Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 29 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday Activities - 4/23 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - "For Goodness Sake"
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. VBS Planning Kickoff
12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - P.F. Changs
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Monday, April 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Activities - 11/19 Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Consecration Sunday
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Mon. Activities - 11/20 Mon. 20 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    7:00 p.m. Tri-Lakes Handbells Rehearsal

  • Tues. Activities - 11/21 Tue. 21 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    3:00 - 7:00 p.m. Penrose Blood Mobile
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 11/22 Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. - Noon - Volunteer Work Day

  • Thurs. Activities - 11/23 Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 (All day)

    Church Office Closed
    Happy Thanksgiving!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil