Weekly View
Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 22 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday Activities - 4/16 (All day)

Easter Sunday - He Is Risen!
6:00 a.m. Sunrise Worship Service
7:30 - 9:30 a.m. Easter Pancake Breakfast
10:00 a.m. Easter Worship Service

Monday, April 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Community Lunch (All day)

11:00 a.m. Community Lunch at MCPC

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/27 Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal

  • Fri. Activities - 7/28 Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    10:00 a.m. Women's Creative Gathering

  • Sunday Activities - 7/30 Sun. 30 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Four Score & More Luncheon Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)

    A Special Luncheon for our 80+ Seniors! Join us for an Old West Lunch and Program: "The Harvey Girls' Story"

  • Worship in the Park & Annual Picnic Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 (All day)

    Worship Service at beautiful Fox Run Park followed by our Annual MCPC Picnic! Details to come!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil