Weekly View
Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 22 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday Activities - 4/16 (All day)

Easter Sunday - He Is Risen!
6:00 a.m. Sunrise Worship Service
7:30 - 9:30 a.m. Easter Pancake Breakfast
10:00 a.m. Easter Worship Service

Monday, April 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Community Lunch (All day)

11:00 a.m. Community Lunch at MCPC

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 5/30 Tue. 30 May, 2017 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Missions and Outreach Ministry Team
    7:00 p.m. Troop 6 Boy Scouts

  • Wed. Activities - 5/31 Wed. 31 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 6/1 Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    5:00 p.m. Christian Formation Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Facililties Ministry Team
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 6/4 Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 (All day)

    Pentecost Sunday
    7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

     

  • July 4th Open House! Tue. 4 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, treats,  and rest rooms available!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil