Flat View
Monday, July 16, 2018
May 2018

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Sunday Activities - 5/6 (All day)

7:30 a.m. Men's Breakfast and Bible Study
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:20 a.m. Neighbor Outreach Meeting
11:30 a.m. VBS Planning Meeting
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday Activities - 5/13 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday Activities - 5/20 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday Activities - 5/27 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Spiritual Parenting
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Thurs. Activities - 5/31 (All day)

6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 7/18 Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study
    5:00 p.m. Worship & Music Ministry Team

  • Thurs. Activities - 7/19 Thu. 19 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 7/22 Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    12:00 p.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - Mimi's Cafe
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

  • Women's Retreat Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    Please join us! Contact the Church Office for information.

  • Sunday Activities - 7/29 Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Unganda Trip Informational Meeting
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil