Flat View
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
July 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/2 (All day)

(No Men's Breakfast Today - will resume next month)
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Communion Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

July 4th Open House! (All day)

Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, water & treats,  and rest rooms available! Enjoy the Classic Car Show in our parking lot!

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/9 (All day)

9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. VBS Meeting and Set Up
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group - Help with VBS Set Up
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Monday, July 10, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Tue. 11 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Tue. 11 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Friday, July 14, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/16 (All day)

VBS Sunday!
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Out to Lunch Bunch - La Casa Fiesta
2:00 p.m. Bergland Open House

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/23 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday Activities - 7/30 (All day)

8:30 a.m. Teaching for Life Change - class for past, present, and future teachers
9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
10:00 a.m. Worship Service
11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
11:30 a.m. Worship in the Park & Potluck Planning Meeting
11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Tues. Activities - 10/24 Tue. 24 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    6:00 p.m. Mission and Outreach Ministry Team
    6:30 p.m. Stephen Ministry Supervision Meeting
    7:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Troop 6

  • Wed. Activities - 10/25 Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    9:00 a.m. Volunteer Work Day
    9:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Ministry Team
    7:00 p.m. Soul Keeping Small Group

  • Thurs. Activities - 10/26 Thu. 26 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Deacons' Meeting
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Feed My Starving Children Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    6:30 - 8:30 p.m. - Volunteer Packing Event - sign up sheets available or call the church office

  • Sunday Activities - 10/29 Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 (All day)

    8:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service & Noisy Offering
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Soul Keeping Small Group
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. Senior High Youth Group

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil