Flat View
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
July 2017

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

July 4th Open House! (All day)

Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, treats,  and rest rooms available!

Monday, July 10, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Tue. 11 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Tue. 11 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Friday, July 14, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Vacation Bible School (Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Vacation Bible School (Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 11:59 pm - Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 2:59 am)

9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Wed. Activities - 5/24 Wed. 24 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Pastor's Bible Study

  • Thurs. Activities - 5/25 Thu. 25 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:15 a.m. GIFT Women's Bible Study
    6:00 p.m. Praise Team Rehearsal
    7:15 p.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal

  • Sunday Activities - 5/28 Sun. 28 May, 2017 (All day)

    9:30 a.m. Hospitality Time
    10:00 a.m. Worship Service
    11:15 a.m. Hospitality Time
    11:30 a.m. Junior High Youth Group
    6:30 p.m. High School Youth Group

  • July 4th Open House! Tue. 4 Jul, 2017 (All day)

    Please join us after the Monument 4th of July Parade! Our doors will be open - cool air, treats,  and rest rooms available!

  • Vacation Bible School Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

    9 a.m. - Noon - Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors!

T-Coil Assisted Listening

T-Coil